Swachh Bharat Art Excellence Award Winners


Swachh Bharat Art Excellence Award Winners

The Voice of Chandigarh News | Photo T S Bedi


The Special assembly conducted at St. Joseph’s Sr. Sec. School today, reverberated when the prizes for exhibiting talent in a Colouring Competition organized by the National Education and Human Resource Development Organisation were conferred on the winners, amidst a loud roar of applaud during the prize distribution ceremony.

The day became even more colourful for the winners and the school when the winners were adorned with Gold Madals in the Swachh Bharat Art excellence Category. The proud winners were Jasmine Saini of Class III, Anshi Arora (IX), Harsharan Singh (III), Tarun Pal (X), Mannat (VI), Harsharan Kaur (VIII), Tanishka (IX), Kunwar Irshdeep Singh (X), Aakriti (IX) and Himanya (I) respectively.

The Assembly showcased the efforts of the school which keeps motivating the students to participate in all the events and translate their dreams into reality.

The principal of the school Ms. Monica Chawla applauded the efforts of the winners and motivated them to keep walking tirelessly on the path to success.

Share this:
No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.